Board Members

CCECENS Board Executive Members for 2015-2017

Chairperson: Elizabeth Hessian
Registrar: Miriam Forbes
Treasurer: Joann Sweet
Secretary: Gisela Currie
Members at Large: Paula LeBlanc, Janice MacKinnon, Susan Baker and Bethany Nickerson

Committee Reps:

Public Relations Reps: Susan Baker & Bethany Nickerson
CCCF Rep: Janice MacKinnon
Conference/Fundraising Rep: Elizabeth Hessian
NSCCA Rep: Elizabeth Hessian
Member At Large: Paula LeBlanc

All Board Members can be contacted via e-mail at ( or by calling 902-423-8199 and leaving a message.